Deutsche Version Deutsch
Urlaub am Bauernhof in Österreich

Farm Holidays in Upper-Austria

Perceive your next holidays with all of your senses. Farm Holidays offer you countless moments filled with memorable experiences that you will keenly be able to see, taste, smell, feel and hear.

See the Beauty and Naturalness

See and feel the friendliness of your hosts, enjoy visions of nature, witness authentic folk customs and traditions passed down through the generations, and delight in the respectful interaction between man and animal.

Sounds which touch you

The farming community and the world which surrounds it also allow you to experience a wide range of sounds wonderfully. The heartfelt laughter of your host family, the delightful clucking of free-range hens, the purring of the little kitten and the traditional tones of an accordion, all play their part in spreading a cheerful holiday atmosphere. But that said, the stillness of a hammock and the peacefulness of secluded spots are also something truly special.

Collect aromatic memories

Unmistakable smells will likewise tease your nose. The freshly-baked bread pulled out of the oven by the farmer’s wife, the fragrant plants in the herb bed, the recently harvested hay and the clean, clear air are guaranteed to inspire your sense of smell.

Enjoy culinary delicacies

On and close to your farm, flavor experiences for your taste buds are many and varied. The lovingly tended farmhouse gardens and fields are abundant with valuable, delectable foods, all of which are processed with painstaking care and passion. Home-preserved jams, fresh milk and snack platters filled with hearty products promise pure enjoyment. The items that come to your table are rooted in the work of the farmers and, because they result from sustainable approaches to agriculture, tantalize your palate more than you could ever imagine.

Experiences within arm’s reach

Stroke the cottony fur of the rabbit, harvest the earthy potatoes right out of the field, feel the cozy furnishings of your room or holiday apartment, or receive a warm handshake – the world of the farm truly does lend itself to experiences with all of your senses.

A Farm Holiday is characterized by charm, kindness and very special impressions.

 

With their heartfelt sense of hospitality, our farm hosts embrace their role as your personal holiday companions!

 

Partner Lebensministerium
made with ❤ by  die konzeptionisten

English Version English
Urlaub am Bauernhof in Österreich

Urlaub am Bauernhof in Oberösterreich

Den Urlaub mit allen Sinnen wahrnehmen. Urlaub am Bauernhof bietet Ihnen viele facettenreiche Augenblicke, in denen Sie bewusst sehen, schmecken, riechen, fühlen und hören können.

Schönheit und Natürlichkeit sehen

Sehen und spüren Sie die Freundlichkeit der Gastgeber, genießen Sie die Ausblicke in der Natur, werden Sie Zeuge von altüberlieferten Bräuchen und Traditionen und freuen Sie sich über das wertschätzende Miteinander zwischen Mensch und Tier.

Töne die berühren

Die Bauernhofwelt und ihre Umgebung erleben Sie auch wunderbar durch die verschiedens-ten Geräusche. Das herzliche Lachen der Vermieter, das liebliche Gackern der freilaufenden Henne, das Schnurren des kleinen Kätzchens oder die traditionellen Klänge der Ziehharmonika, verbreiten fröhliche Urlaubsstimmung. Aber auch die Stille in der Hängematte oder die Ruhe an lauschigen Plätzchen sind etwas ganz Besonderes.

Aromatische Erinnerungen sammeln

Unverwechselbare Düfte werden auch Ihre Nase umschmeicheln. Das frisch gebackene Brot der Bäuerin, die wohlriechenden Kräuter aus dem Kräuterbeet, das kürzlich eingebrachte Heu oder die klare, reine Luft beflügeln garantiert Ihren Geruchssinn.

Kulinarische Schmankerl genießen

Geschmackserlebnisse für den Gaumen gibt es am Bauernhof oder in der nächsten Umgebung in Hülle und Fülle. Die gepflegten Bauerngärten und Äcker sind reich an wertvollen, schmackhaften Lebensmitteln, die mit viel Liebe und Leidenschaft weiterverarbeitet werden. Selbst eingekochte Marmelade, frische Milch oder eine herzhafte Brettljause versprechen den puren Genuss. Was hier auf den Tisch kommt, wurzelt in der bäuerlichen Arbeit und mundet aufgrund der nachhaltigen Wirtschaftsweise umso besser.

Erlebnisse „zum Greifen“ nahe

Das flauschige Fell des Kaninchens ertasten, die erdigen Kartoffeln direkt vom Feld ernten, die gemütliche Ausstattung in den Zimmern und Ferienwohnungen begreifen oder einen liebevollen Händedruck bekommen – die Welt am Bauernhof lässt sich echt gut mit allen Sinnen entdecken.

Ein Urlaub am Bauernhof ist eben mit Charme, Lieblichkeit und ganz besonderen Reizen ausgestattet.

Die Gastgeber auf den Bauernhöfen sind gerne Ihre persönlichen Urlaubsbegleiter mit Herz!

Partner Lebensministerium
made with ❤ by  die konzeptionisten